The Strange Artworks of Emi Slade….

………………………………………………………………………Art News and Upcoming Exhibitions

New Works to See at the Liberty Street Brew, Plymouth

Leave a comment

I’m looking forward to tomorrow evenings festivities. I’ve produced quite a few new creatures for this show (of many shapes and sizes) and finally wrapped up the Creature Mailbox custom that has consumed much of my time lately.

I feel an air of relaxation and calm. This is always the best time to enjoy award winning beer!

I’m listening to the “Fresh Air” interview with John Waters, and I can’t describe in words how enamored I am with this man. He is effortlessly all the easy going and humorously disturbed parts of the world that I wish I could be, and of curse, he has a great voice.

Author: artofemislade

Painter, Sculptor, Wicked Rogue Taxidermist.

Leave a Reply

